Read What Others Are Saying

Sunday 01 December, 2019
Noel Zarza
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters
Just okay. They don’t work as well as the “other” brand in cold weather. They tend to pop off if it’s colder than 48 degrees. [ADUSA Reply]: we tested the Waterproof pasters this weekend. The temp was 25F and the pasters were not popping off. They held in place very well.
Sunday 01 December, 2019
Noel Zarza
Dillon Square Deal Conversion Kit
Dillon Square Deal Conversion Kit
I converted my 650’s back to processing and loading 9mm. My Dillon SDB was on the floor collecting dust. Decided to make 45ACP again. Needed SDB dies to make that happen. I forgot how much fun it is to manually do everything thing with the SDB. These dies are awesome!
Sunday 01 December, 2019
Noel Zarza
DAA Magnetic Belt Clip for Ear Defenders
DAA Magnetic Belt Clip for Ear Defenders
Awesome! Works very well. It’s robust enough to last. It’s lightweight so it won’t add more weight to the heaviest belt rig. Get one!
Saturday 30 November, 2019
Ken Hoffman
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
Works wells but it falls short of the quality and reliability I've come to expect from the DAA product offerings. First it took a lot of time to tune it in to mark brass with a consistent stripe. Secondly if using a 650 XL the unit would be better served if the ejection part was 180 degrees offset since the 650 XL ejects to the right rear and brass marker is oriented to eject towards rear of machine instead of toward the front. Overall I'd consider this to be a neutral review. Neither overly impressed or disappointed.
Saturday 30 November, 2019
Ken Hoffman
DAA Patch Dispenser
DAA Patch Dispenser
Works as advertised. Be aware if paster on the roll used aren't very sticky they can roll off inside the unit and cause it to jam. Just open lid remove paster roll and clean the unwanted paster from inside then reload and go.
Thursday 28 November, 2019
Hugh Daly
DAA Patch Dispenser
DAA Patch Dispenser
Great piece of kit. Keeps your roll of patches secure, and stops them unraveling. Worth the price.
Thursday 28 November, 2019
massimo angelini
DAA Patch Dispenser
DAA Patch Dispenser
ottimo prodotto molto utile per chi si allena moto spesso
Wednesday 27 November, 2019
Alex Chua
DAA Magnetic Magazine Pouch
DAA Magnetic Magazine Pouch
I have to return and replace this with another racer pouch. Magnetic pouches are not allowed in production division. Too bad. Its very versatile.
Wednesday 27 November, 2019
Alex Chua
DAA Premium Belt
DAA Premium Belt
Its my first competition belt and it will be my last as long as this belt lasts. No regrets as in no regrets buying this.
Wednesday 27 November, 2019
Alex Chua
Combo: 4x Racer Pouch
Combo: 4x Racer Pouch
I have used it on my very first match. It did not fail me. It should have been 5 stars but lm having troubles converting it to outside ammo configuration. There is too much contact between the screw head and the wheel.
Tuesday 26 November, 2019
Willem Delnooz
CED/DAA Knee Pads
CED/DAA Knee Pads
The kneepads give the desired protection when you need to drop to the floor fast and don't allow you to slip when taking a kneeling position. So they function as desired. Delivery was as expected and promised. The pin to which you fasten the clip that attaches the bands around your legs could be fashioned more sturdy. I equiped the kneepads about 10 times since purchasing and I see the fabric at the base of the pin starting to tear, which is a bit disappointing. We'll see how that turns out. If not for this I would award 5 stars, because these pads give you good protection for a reasonable price.
Saturday 23 November, 2019
Nathan Funnell
PDR PRO-II
PDR PRO-II
I was looking for a kydex type holster that can be used for both work and/or competition use if desired. Love the angle and height adjustability of this. Was very happy with the amount of adjustment, and ease of adjustment with the tension screw. It really allows you to fine tune your retention to the amount desired!
Saturday 23 November, 2019
Nathan Funnell
DAA Race Master Magazine Pouch
DAA Race Master Magazine Pouch
I personally purchased the 3 Pack Combo, but whether you buy a combo or a single, I love the adjustability of these magazine pouches! Highly recommended!
Saturday 23 November, 2019
Nathan Funnell
DAA AR-15 Racer Pouch
DAA AR-15 Racer Pouch
Was looking for an upgrade to my current equipment and this fit the bill perfectly! Awesome piece of kit!
Saturday 23 November, 2019
Nathan Funnell
Combo: 3x Race Master Pouch
Combo: 3x Race Master Pouch
Ultimate adjustability across the board, both in magazines that can be used and position. Love them and very happy with my choice. Highly recommended!
Saturday 23 November, 2019
William Yeo
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
Convenient and revolutionary design. Customer service is top notch!
Saturday 23 November, 2019
William Yeo
Alpha-X Holster
Alpha-X Holster
Used 3 other brands before buying this holster. I can definitely say that this is the perfect holster for me. And customer service is also the best.
Saturday 23 November, 2019
Kervyn Orinx
DAA SHOTAC Shooting Vest
DAA SHOTAC Shooting Vest
tres belle veste tres chaud ATTENTION TAILLE TRES PETIT XXL POUR 85KG ET 183 CM JE NE DOIS PAS PRENDRE 2KG ELLE SERA TROP PETITE
Friday 22 November, 2019
Brian Gedeon
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
Awesome product! I followed the video instructions on the install (it does come with detailed written installation instructions), and this was actually the easiest station on my Dillon XL750! It took literally 2 minutes to get it perfectly set up. It gives me such piece-of-mind that I can just reload and know that I'm not under or over charging. I tested it with only a small difference above and below the charge and with the sensitivity set at its lowest ('factory' setting) it still picked up the difference. I do like that you can adjust the sensitivity so easily with the included metric allen key. Much better design and engineering than any other option on the market. Plus, as I changed charge size, I just adjusted the magnet up or down very easily. If you are doing powder checks as a station in your reloader, get this product.
Friday 22 November, 2019
Brian Gedeon
Dillon XL 750 without Case Feeder
Dillon XL 750 without Case Feeder
I just bought my 750 directly from Dillon with the case feeder and all the bells and whistles. I did get the Double Alpha magnetic powder check (which is awesome and was my easiest station to set-up) and some other third-party accessories. Once I did a little micro adjustment for the case feed and primer feed systems (accomplished by turning a small allen screw in and out) it is functioning perfectly and without a bullet feeder I can get easily 15 rounds a minute. The upgrades from the 650 are fantastic and make the machine so much easier for caliber conversions. This is my first-ever progressive machine since I only used to do single stage reloading for precision F-Class rifle. I am completely satisfied with my 750 and really enjoy reloading 9mm for my pistol shooting and competitions.