Read What Others Are Saying

Monday 19 September, 2022
Alf K***l
DAA Carry It All (CIA) Backpack
DAA Carry It All (CIA) Backpack
TOP SERVICE TOP PRODUCT EASY PAYMENT shipment arrived during 2 days !!!!!
PERFECT !!!!!!
Thank you very much
best rgds
Alf Klingbeil
Sunday 18 September, 2022
Aleksej S***v
Mark 7 650 / 750 PRO Autodrive
Mark 7 650 / 750 PRO Autodrive
Great product, work as advertised. You can fine-tune basically every aspect of the stroke: stroke speed itself index speed, pause on the top, etc. As a result, powder drops became even more consistent than I had with manual operations. Not to speak about productivity - with autodrive you make more, while just drinking beer (or coffee), instead of pulling that bloody handle :)
Things to be aware of:

1. Your press should be set up and run absolutely perfectly!
2. On mine, autodrive didn't seat capsules to the end. Armanov IBSLXL750 Index Bearing Cam Block for Dillon XL750 that allows regulating capsule seating depth on XL750 had solved the problem.
Saturday 17 September, 2022
Stefan L***s
Big 3 Bundle: Range Time, Perfect Practice, Thinking Practical Shooting
Big 3 Bundle: Range Time, Perfect Practice, Thinking Practical Shooting
Great books with loads of standard drills, tips and tricks
Saturday 17 September, 2022
Michael F***r
DAA Turbo Case-Feeder Plate - pistol calibers
DAA Turbo Case-Feeder Plate - pistol calibers
Works great and good quality. Would recommend. Nice to use for pistol most pistol calipers.
Friday 16 September, 2022
steve j***s
Complete Unit - DAA Toolhead LED Lighting System - Dillon 650/750
Complete Unit - DAA Toolhead LED Lighting System - Dillon 650/750
This is a nice addition; I really like that I can put one on every head and use the same power supply.
Friday 16 September, 2022
steve j***s
DAA PSP Brush
DAA PSP Brush
seems to work fine. just another little addition to make life easery
Friday 16 September, 2022
Steven S***o
BC STI 2011 Staccato/BUL Armory Extended Mag Button
BC STI 2011 Staccato/BUL Armory Extended Mag Button
Definitely helped my reload speeds. I no longer have to change my grip to drop a mag. Good proxduct.
Thursday 15 September, 2022
Robert C***y
CED Reloading Machine Cover
CED Reloading Machine Cover
Without a doubt Dillon Precision makes outstanding presses and has the best warranty and excellent customer service. Their press cover, in my opinion leaves a a bit to be desired. The Dillon XL650 cover is a snug fit and does not cover any handle except the original "8-Ball" handle. If you upgrade, you are only partially covered. Dillon Precision could take a lesson from this cover. It is easier to put on and covers everything . . case feeder, two left side bullet trays, roller handle, Mini Mr Bulletfeeder, and the output tray. A great product at a reasonable price. I only wish it was available in "Dillon Blue"!
Thursday 15 September, 2022
Steven H***l
Lynx Belt by DAA
Lynx Belt by DAA
BEST.COMPETITION.BELT.EVER. From the first time I but it on I knew it was a keeper.
No more holster pulling away from the body when drawing and a perfect fit. Storage in my range bag is perfect. I hang the innerbelt on the outside of the bag with a carabiner and roll up the outer belt and right in the bag it goes. All my attachment fit great the first time installed.
Color choices were spot-on as my belt is Navy Blue & Gold (OK, yellow). I may not run a course of fire faster, but I look better doing it.
Wednesday 14 September, 2022
Jay H***n
DAA Max Holster
DAA Max Holster
Holster and hardware are great, but note that it is NOT Sig P320 "gas pedal" takedown lever compatible without cutting a piece of the plastic away. That said, removing the plastic should not compromise its structure at all.

Still giving it 5 stars because of its overall quality and configurability
Tuesday 13 September, 2022
Roy P***o
DAA Magnetic Powder Check 2.0
DAA Magnetic Powder Check 2.0
I originally purchased a Dillion powder check for my 9mm 1050 toolhead;

https://www.amazon.com/Dillon-Precision-Powder-Check-System/dp/B00XM3GBYG

I replaced it with the DAA Magnetic Powder Check and bought additional powder checks for my 45 ACP and 5.56 toolheads. The DAA Powder Check is a superior design because the height is adjusted based upon the height of the magnet. It is easier to install and doesn't get out of adjustment like the Dillon powder check.

Stop if you are going to get a powder check and you are considering the Dillon. I had to continue to check the powder level visually when using the Dillon to avoid squibs. Why bother getting a powder check if you still need to check the powder visually to eliminate squibs?
Tuesday 13 September, 2022
Steven S***o
Combo: Mini Mr.Bulletfeeder and 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
Combo: Mini Mr.Bulletfeeder and 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
Where have you been all my life?! This is the best addition to my 550. Easy to set up and truly speeds up reloading.
Monday 12 September, 2022
Ryan Q***k
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters - pack of 10, Unboxed
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters - pack of 10, Unboxed
The CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters are definitely worth the purchase. When you have lots of shooters per squad, time is a factor. The pasters with the paster gun will make short work of it. Thus getting the next shooter in the box faster. The pasters rolls are cheaper than using the brown tape. Less waste. This is your "Go Too". a 'Must Have" for the Every Day Range or Competition.
Saturday 10 September, 2022
Gregory B***e
CED M2 Shooting Chronograph
CED M2 Shooting Chronograph
5-star product with earlier 5-star support and current 1-star support.

I recently purchased my 3rd unit since 2007 and they have been used extensively. I damaged my 1st one early on with suspected rough handling in some manner- but it was still usable. The 2nd one purchased in 2018 is now an emergency spare- just in case, with both units at each range session.

I purchase the CED M2 chronograph specifically due to the reliable cabled control panel and how it handles the data internally, its overall handling of the data and subsequent downloads to my spreadsheets. No other unit of this type on the market satisfies my needs of operation and archival storage of data.

I have performed a lot of handloading and documented each new load developed and each commercial cartridge used. I have had very few operational problems with the environment and it has proven to be reliable with use on handguns and rifles of 38 special, 357 magnum/SIG, 40 S&W, 44 special, 44 magnum, 45 auto, M1 carbine, 223/556 and 300 AAC BLK.

However, I did have some serious first-use issues with my new unit- submitted a support request through the CED website 3 weeks ago with no contact from support yet. I subsequently determined my issues were caused by insects (gnats) that were particularly bad that day at my range and were causing the chronograph to trigger inappropriately. But still no contact from the CED support staff, which is troubling.
Friday 09 September, 2022
Stefano P***u
Mark 7 Autodrive to Apex 10 / Evolution Pro Conversion Kit
Mark 7 Autodrive to Apex 10 / Evolution Pro Conversion Kit
comprato questo kit per poter usare la mia Apex 10 su autodrive pro 1050 funziona perfettamente, non ce stato bisogno di fare i fori in quanto la piastra era giĆ  predisposta per la Mark7 Apex 10.
Friday 09 September, 2022
Gregg A***n
CED Deluxe Quick Patch Tape Gun
CED Deluxe Quick Patch Tape Gun
Well made, works perfectly. Very easy to use, and saves time.
Thursday 08 September, 2022
Juan E***e
Lynx Belt by DAA
Lynx Belt by DAA
El mejor cinto que hay en el mercado, eso si requiere porta cargadores y funda de DAA
Thursday 08 September, 2022
Eric H***l
DAA Premium Belt
DAA Premium Belt
This Belton is my go to I have many and I've tried many others and keep coming back to the DAA premium.
Thursday 08 September, 2022
Eric H***l
Alpha-X Holster Logo Color Inlays
Alpha-X Holster Logo Color Inlays
Well they wanted a review so here we go. When the sticker arrived at my house it was broke so that sucked. Then I contact DAQ and they had a replacement out with in a day so kudos for Custer service but I think they should of been better packaged the first time.
Wednesday 07 September, 2022
Jemain Arturo C***s
DAA Premium Belt Security Loop
DAA Premium Belt Security Loop
Excelente calidad ???? y muy funcional tiene buen agarre de los 2 cinturones, el interno y el externo, muy recomendable ????