Read What Others Are Saying

Friday 02 April, 2021
William D***y
DAA Primer-Rack with 10 collars
DAA Primer-Rack with 10 collars
This is a handy solution for storing all of my primer tubes. I tried using other but this is the best I've found.
Friday 02 April, 2021
William D***y
Dillon Ammo Box, 100 rounds
Dillon Ammo Box, 100 rounds
Great quality ammo boxes from Dillon. Love they accept the flipped rounds from the 100 Pocket 9 mm gauge.
Friday 02 April, 2021
William D***y
DAA 100-Pocket 9mm Gauge, with Flip Tray
DAA 100-Pocket 9mm Gauge, with Flip Tray
Works great. Good construction and transfers fine to Dillon ammo boxes.
Thursday 01 April, 2021
Henry L***g
Alpha-XiP with Magnet
Alpha-XiP with Magnet
The magnet is large and strong enough to hold 2 normal size double stack magazines. Very useful for competitors in production division in stages where you have to pick up all magazines from a table/barrel. With a little practice, I can pick up 3 mags with one hand, put 2 on the magnet then load the 3rd one.
Thursday 01 April, 2021
James M***e
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
9mm Product works perfectly! Communication with company and representatives on dies and usage increased my confidence in the company and group as a whole. Already planning to purchase more dies for 45acp and 38spl loading. Thanks DAA!
Thursday 01 April, 2021
Michael L***h
DAA Adjustable Standard Thumb Rest
DAA Adjustable Standard Thumb Rest
Just installed on my Tanfoglio Gold Custom, and could not be happier. Perfect fit, and finish with a lot of room for adjustments. The mounting holes lined up with the Tanfoglio optic mount bracket with no issues. I would recommend it to my fellow open shooters.
Thursday 01 April, 2021
Richard S***w
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
Purchased two of these items, works GREAT, on first run had a media pin stuck in primer hole, the new powder checker caught the problem. Takes a little bit to get set up, but once set runs flawless . Will purchase again for my other presses.
Thursday 01 April, 2021
JOHN M***Y
CED Brass Tornado Pro Series Tumbler
CED Brass Tornado Pro Series Tumbler
When I finally made the decision to convert from dry media tumbling to wet, I looked at several different brands. What set the CED Brass Tornado apart was the steel base and the clear tumbler. Now that I've been using the CED Tornado for several weeks, I can say without hesitation that this was a good choice.
Wednesday 31 March, 2021
patrick j***s
DAA Magnet inc. screw and countersunk nut for SS Racer pouch
DAA Magnet inc. screw and countersunk nut for SS Racer pouch
If you shoot bullets forward, it places the magazine further from the inner belt than permitted under USPSA rules. It would be fine bullets out though.
Tuesday 30 March, 2021
Eugene M***n
DAA 100-Pocket 9mm Gauge, with Flip Tray
DAA 100-Pocket 9mm Gauge, with Flip Tray
Checking your finished rounds couldn't be any easier & faster. I love the included flip tray. After inspection the flip tray helps get them in MTM or Dillon 100rds boxes. While it was designed more for the Dillon ammo box, it also works well in the MTM with a little jigging. One benefit I didn't realize is in my range p/u brass there's a few 9x18 mac & a few .380acp the got past me during reloading....but in the inspection/chamber Checking they stood out like a sore thumb. I purchased from my own $$ & was not compensate in any way. I would definitely buy this again if needed.
Tuesday 30 March, 2021
BERND D***R
Rollsizer - Complete Pistol manual mini Roll sizer with Caliber Conversion and Drop Tube
Rollsizer - Complete Pistol manual mini Roll sizer with Caliber Conversion and Drop Tube
Works without problems as expected. Hand driven operating is not recommended, if you want to rollsize more than 100 cases. I have combined it with a DC motor with gearbox from my workshop storage and I can run it unattended for hours together with my case feeder.
Monday 29 March, 2021
Scott B***r
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Ordered this Mag to carry while running the course in the Heartbreak Run And Gun. It worked perfectly. Kept all the vast mud out of the gun. Plus when not using it as a mag well filler this magazine works great with dry fire practice. Makes the gun feel loaded and the correct loaded weight.
Monday 29 March, 2021
Scott B***r
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
Ordered this Mag to carry while running the course in the Heartbreak Run And Gun. It worked perfectly. Kept all the vast mud out of the gun. Plus when not using it as a mag well filler this magazine works great with dry fire practice. Makes the gun feel loaded and the correct loaded weight.
Monday 29 March, 2021
Scott B***r
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
Ordered this Mag to carry while running the course in the Heartbreak Run And Gun. It worked perfectly. Kept all the vast mud out of the gun. Plus when not using it as a mag well filler this magazine works great with dry fire practice. Makes the gun feel loaded and the correct loaded weight.
Sunday 28 March, 2021
JOHN M***Y
CED Brass Dryer
CED Brass Dryer
I was one of those guy's that after cleaning my brass, I would lay out all of the shells on a towel in the sun for several hours or in a box for a couple of days to make sure all the moisture was gone. Once I got the CED Brass Dryer, I was amazed at how quickly the bass was dry and ready for the next step. For $60, it was one of the best tools in my reloading arsenal.
Sunday 28 March, 2021
Vincent J***n
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
I bought this “used” and it came in plastic and looked/ smelled brand new. This is a great bag for taking your gear on the road, to a class, or a range session. I’ve got everything I need in here, and room for multiple guns, and belts.
Saturday 27 March, 2021
Cederic L***c
DAA Reloading Scale
DAA Reloading Scale
Pretty low cost for a scale with such accuracy. Very pleased with my purchase. 5 stars worth. ????????
Saturday 27 March, 2021
Almir D***o
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
Great backpack. I will change two thing on it: camel bag is not necessary and occupies lot of space, and on the front side I will like to have some Velcro material so I can place my favorite patches.
Saturday 27 March, 2021
dean t***n
DAA Mini Mr. Bulletfeeder - Pistol
DAA Mini Mr. Bulletfeeder - Pistol
Everything is going smooth, got a helper, to keep them full. So glad to have got the feeder and tubes... AAA+++
Saturday 27 March, 2021
AARON L***E
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
Would have been five stars except if you live in a dry climate the plastic tip causes static cling and powder comes out of the case and than drops. You can used the other end but than it is a small tip area and seems to push into the powder. Should have made the tip out of brass to get rid of this issue (wish you would offer the tip as as a after market part you can buy and replace the plastic tip). You can try to used static guard and spray the tip or dryer sheets but neither one work for me.