Read What Others Are Saying

Wednesday 17 June, 2020
jonathan mesquita
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
Very easy to set up accurate will buy again for each of my setups
Wednesday 17 June, 2020
Patrik Viklund
Racer-X Holster - Body Only
Racer-X Holster - Body Only
Poor fit to The fingerguard on my TS orange. Had to modify a bit to have a good lock.
Tuesday 16 June, 2020
Igor Cadez
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Just received my package after being on backorder... This things are great - my normal magazines would take abuse by either falling on the ground or having their feed lips contacting the magwell, causing all the dents in the bottom of it. I would have a single dedicated magazine for insertion on reloads that would double as a Barnie in matches, it would have two dummy rounds on top and I wouldn't care too much about feed lips, but the rest of the magazines would be the ones dropping on the floor. Sure carpet helps, but I would still see the retaining pins on basepads move over time. And, the weight wasn't right. I'm not a big fan of playing with primer-less rounds loaded with my usual bullets. Too much room for error. These are not metal and feel much gentler on the magwell (when I miss the reload; in reality, I don't care about the magwell, I care about the real magazines). They are also the correct weight (not sure whether it's equivalent of 20 rounds of 180's, but it definitely feels like a loaded magazine). Then, they have what looks like a follower on top and was a bit confusing initially, but then I realized that it's supposed to simulate the top round, with slight springiness to it, to emulate the correct pressure during insert. Makes it quite realistic, similar to what I was doing with dummy rounds. What's not to like? Solves all the problems. Disclosure: I have literally just opened the package and tried it out for a while. Unless these magazines fall apart (I train every day) they are worth every penny. Even if they deteriorate after a few months, it would be money well spent.
Tuesday 16 June, 2020
Garder Lin
CED M2 Chronograph Infrared Screen Set
CED M2 Chronograph Infrared Screen Set
Very good for ordering and shipping ! Thanks fro your service !
Monday 15 June, 2020
Micah Swan
DAA Premium Belt
DAA Premium Belt
Works great. I have used this belt for 2 seasons now. 4x/week dry fire with 1-2 monthly marches, and it has stayed ridged for me throughout.
Sunday 14 June, 2020
Scott Jacob
DAA IDPA Magazine Pouch
DAA IDPA Magazine Pouch
Very good fit and retention for a somewhat short mag pouch, surprising really. I would not recommend them for daily carry, but they are outstanding for IDPA or other competition or shooting.
Sunday 14 June, 2020
Scott Jacob
IDPA PDR PRO-II
IDPA PDR PRO-II
Absolutely love this holster. I'm used to lessor kydex ones. The fit of the IDPA PDR is perfect. Lots of tension/friction and still easy to draw.
Sunday 14 June, 2020
Joe Foss Sr
C-more RTS2B - V5
C-more RTS2B - V5
Great dot. I have 2 C-mores, a 6 & 8 moa dots and I love both of them. I also have what seems a collection of others, Vortex, Sig, bushnell, a fist full of Holosun’s which are great for a rifle, but for my competition pistols nothing beats my C-mores for the best field of view, best glass, no distortion, no weird reflections from where the glass meets the frame, no distractions, and they just work.
Saturday 13 June, 2020
Gregory Randall
Combo: DAA Premium Belt and an Extra Inner Belt
Combo: DAA Premium Belt and an Extra Inner Belt
Fantastic quality and great delivery times despite COVID-19. I look forward to using this as the base for a new rig for my Beretta 92X when it finally arrives.
Friday 12 June, 2020
Erik Vuong
Dillon XL 650/750 Variable Speed Case Feeder with Plate
Dillon XL 650/750 Variable Speed Case Feeder with Plate
Got this in pretty quick and allowed me to start reloading 300 Blackout right away. Faster than if I were to buy from Dillon.
Friday 12 June, 2020
Klaus Wissler
DAA Premium Belt
DAA Premium Belt
Sehr gute Qualität und besonders guter Kundenservice durch DAA. Die haben den zu engen Gürtel problemlos in die richtige Größe getauscht-Top
Thursday 11 June, 2020
Robbie Smith
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - 6-tube Magazine - Rifle
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - 6-tube Magazine - Rifle
Great product. It makes reloading bullets easier than using your fingers. When I need another one I will definitely order from Double Alpha.
Thursday 11 June, 2020
Alan Oberle
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
I love this powder check. It's very accurate. I wish this came out a long time ago.
Thursday 11 June, 2020
Jean-François Masseron
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha - Pistol and Rifle Calibers
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha - Pistol and Rifle Calibers
Exceptionnel !!! Mon regret : de ne pas l'avoir acheté plus tôt......
Wednesday 10 June, 2020
Ronald Bonacquisti
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
I did a build on my 750xl and wanted more room for the powder measure and bullet feed. This is a slim design. It allowed me to turn my powder measure. So now I have a powder check station and bullet feed station. Has worked fine since receiving it.
Wednesday 10 June, 2020
Andrew Bui
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 5
I'm reviewing the P320 version. Great fit and finish, work flawlessly in my 320 X5 Legion/Carry Optics gun. They drop free without issue. Feels like the real thing when reloading from mag pouch. Recommended to bring your dry fire to the next level!
Wednesday 10 June, 2020
Andrew Bui
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
DAA Dry-Fire Practice Magazine
I'm reviewing the P320 version. Great fit and finish, work flawlessly in my 320 X5 Legion/Carry Optics gun. They drop free without issue. Feels like the real thing when reloading from mag pouch. Recommended to bring your dry fire to the next level!
Wednesday 10 June, 2020
Andrew Bui
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
Combo: DAA Dry-Fire Practice Mag, Pack of 3
I'm reviewing the P320 version. Great fit and finish, work flawlessly in my 320 X5 Legion/Carry Optics gun. They drop free without issue. Feels like the real thing when reloading from mag pouch. Recommended to bring your dry fire to the next level!
Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Michael Goldsmith
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - for pistol calibers
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - for pistol calibers
This is my second purchase of this item. I preload two units and primer tubes and can feed my Dillon flawlessly.
Tuesday 09 June, 2020
Michael Goldsmith
DAA PRIMER-PRO Collator
DAA PRIMER-PRO Collator
Wow!!! This makes filling tubes so easy. The only drawback is the tube angle prevents using this if your bench has any side thickness. I made a small shelf and attached it to my bench. Take time with setup.