Read What Others Are Saying

Wednesday 20 November, 2019
Kervyn Orinx
CED/DAA RangeCart Pro
CED/DAA RangeCart Pro
tres bien le manche pourrais se replier ce serai pratique pour le mettre dans la voiture
Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Antonios Zachariadis
Dillon Variable Speed Casefeeder Upgrade Kit
Dillon Variable Speed Casefeeder Upgrade Kit
Having bought a rollsizer, it was the next step to do. You can't rollsized you brass with the speed of the old motor.
Monday 18 November, 2019
Edward Sigman
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
I am retired military and they ain't rolling up to my door step with a wheel barrel full of money every month so I gave this product a serious look. I reviewed whatever I could including YouTube video reviews. My hands are arthritic so loading 223 bullets is an effort. I ordered and installed the product within 20 minutes. I proceeded to load 300 rounds of 223 without any interruptions on Dillon 550. A very good product. Because it worked so well, I ordered the 9mm/38/357 and the 45 ACP version. It does save a lot of time. Just be aware that if you use this on a Dillon 550, you will lose a station. I purchased a combination seating and crimping die to replace the separate seating and separate crimp die. Another note, rifle cases are not expanded on the powder die in a Dillon 550. Not a problem for me as I size and take out the spent primer on my Redding Turret Press. I proceed to clean all of the brass at that time. So on the first station, I use an RCBS expander die to open the neck of the 223 case, then feed the powder on the second station. Third station is where the bullet is set into the case and the fourth station is the seating and crimp operation.
Sunday 17 November, 2019
Jonathan Stoehr
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Die Assembly Only
I'm using this die on a Dillon 650 w/o an autodrive. Need a second die to be able to swap calibers between 38 special and 38 super without having to swap out the MBF die. Works great and caliber swaps are a breeze.
Saturday 16 November, 2019
Kent Cook
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Powder Funnel - Dillon
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Powder Funnel - Dillon
The Mr.BulletFeeder Powder funnel for the Dillon press is perfect for properly expanding a case mouth so that the bullet fits perfectly straight and securely; without belling or overworking the brass. You do not need to have a Mr. BulletFeeder to enjoy the benefits. Highly recommend.
Saturday 16 November, 2019
Edward Sigman
Dillon 4-pack Primer Pickup Tubes
Dillon 4-pack Primer Pickup Tubes
Hey, this is a Dillon Product so it is good. The reason that I ordered this is because the original tube Dillon provided to me got a primer stuck in it and I could not get it straightened out and go down the tube. So I just ordered it from Double Alpha. So far the new tubes work fine. The only thing that I would change is that I would package the product with 2 large and 2 small primer tubes. I had to get the 4 small. Probably will order the 4 pack of large next time. $6.95 shipping charge less than Dillon and no sales tax for me in Texas which Dillon charged me for.
Saturday 16 November, 2019
John Carlino
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - for pistol calibers
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - for pistol calibers
This is an amazing product. I have the .45 set on my Dillon 650 and will run that tomorrow. Tonight I set the bullet die on my RCBS pro 2000 manual advance and it worked flawlessly. I am so impressed with it. I'm buying a couple more so I have extra. Perfect for me.
Thursday 14 November, 2019
Nick Brunelle
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
Directions don't really relate to the rifle setup or using a 650 but figured it out. Kind of a pain to load, tube size being so close to lead size. Gonna try to chamfer the opening with a countersink bit
Thursday 14 November, 2019
Nick Brunelle
DAA Output Chute and Spring
DAA Output Chute and Spring
Cool and fun add-on works great for my 9mm and 223 reloading.
Thursday 14 November, 2019
John Snelling
DAA 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
DAA 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
Not a lot to say on these. I bought 3, one for 9mm, one for 45ACP and one for .223 Remington. They work as intended and allowed me to setup the powder checker right next to the powder charger.
Thursday 14 November, 2019
John Snelling
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
DAA Magnetic Powder Check
I purchased 3 of these powder checkers and am impressed by the ease of installation and how well they work. I am more of a "I can install it much easier if I can see it done" and not so much read about how to install it. So I watched the video on you tube. They work great on my 9mm and 45ACP but was a bit finicky when I tried to set it up for the .223 Remington/5.56x45 using CFE223 powder. The rod tends to rub on one side of the cartridge brass and sometimes the rod won't go all the way down to the powder. This does result in some false alarms. I also had a heck of a time dialing in the alarm area where the case with the proper amount of powder should not trip the alarm. I did notice that when the rod does go all the way to the top of the powder it sometimes goes past that point and pushes the powder aside. This sometimes results in the alarm tripping as it thinks there is not enough powder in the case. I also think the powder I'm using, (CFE223), may be part of this problem. If they could figure out some way to keep the rod from going deeper into the case due to the rod pushing the powder to the side, that would be great! All in all this is a great system and certainly worth the money.
Thursday 14 November, 2019
Benjamin Barton
Dillon Spare Pistol Decapping Pins, pack of 10
Dillon Spare Pistol Decapping Pins, pack of 10
Must have spares for any serious shooter running Dillion presses
Thursday 14 November, 2019
Benjamin Barton
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
Awesome holster for Walther Q5 Match SF, just note you have to do a wee bit of fitting
Tuesday 12 November, 2019
James OBrien
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - for pistol calibers
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - for pistol calibers
Works great! I just wish there was an easier way to see the tubes as they are being emptied.
Monday 11 November, 2019
Mark Mathis
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
Pretty much mirroring the other comments - neat little tool that works but needs refinement. The unit itself could benefit from a redesign to make it less "garage-made" in appearance. Bullet orientation "flipper" is very inconsistent and hard to tune - I believe DAA knows this thus the disclaimer about bullet drop speed. Workaround is to use a single stripe, or just not care about color stripe orientation, which is they way I went. Red/Black or Black/Red it's all good to me. Also best results with Sharpie Brush Tip Markers over the standard sharpie, at least in the US - with a bullet taped to the end of the marker for weight to keep the markers from bouncing. Overall it's a neat tool with a few quirks, but despite the setup challenges and quirks, I'm happy with the results. also, I don't know if I got a bad one but it's very clankly/raspy sounding when running compared to the one in the video. [DAA] yes, it is important that the bullets arrive at the correct speed in order to be consistently flipped correctly. We have found it very reliable (more than 99%) when setup correctly, but it can take some experimentation in order to find the right position for the Brass Marker to receive the rounds down the chute at the correct speed for best performance. If you spend the time once to figure out the best position for your setup, you will be good to go!
Saturday 09 November, 2019
Kevin Baker
Dillon XL 750 without Case Feeder
Dillon XL 750 without Case Feeder
Excellent product! It is everything you would expect a Dillon press to be. A lot of people have commented about “what are the differences “ between this and the older 650. From what I know it’s the primer system. I’ve never used a Dillon press before, so I really don’t have a good comparison. I can tell you, I’m kicking myself for not doing this sooner. If you are getting into competitive shooting, you NEED this. Thinking that you can load on the “other” presses may work for hobbyists, but you really have to start here to load the volume of ammunition you will need/want.
Saturday 09 November, 2019
dominique gross
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
Race Master / Alpha-X Insert Block Assembly (Magnetic)
its the best ipsc holster for mi i go to competition only whit them
Friday 08 November, 2019
Ronald Poulsen
Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Pouches built well. Instructions for putting the pouch together and adjustments leave a little to be desired. Used them yesterday and a much improve magazine pouch over my old ones.
Friday 08 November, 2019
David Hong
Rig Builder
Rig Builder
Recently purchased the rig builder set with the PDR PRO-II DAA Premium Belt DAA Racer Magazine Pouch x4 These products are great quality and had no complaints with them on my USPSA match. Always better to buy high quality products than to buy twice.
Friday 08 November, 2019
Peter Navesky
CED/DAA Double-Head Cleaning Tool
CED/DAA Double-Head Cleaning Tool
A great addition to my overall gun cleaning supplies. Great for cleaning those "I can see it but I can't get to it" spots!