Read What Others Are Saying

Thursday 22 July, 2021
Jacob S***y
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
RangePack Pro - IPSC Backpack
Awesome bag. The reviews that say that the bag is a little large are 100% true. I take it for the range trips that require a TON of gear.

Unfortunately, the bottom zipper just broke off after two range trips, so I'll be getting in touch with their customer service to see what can be done :(
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
DAA Key-Chain holder
DAA Key-Chain holder
Qualitatif et bien visible pour mettre sur des drapeaux de chambre vide ou des clés.
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Pratique pour modifier un configuration quand on change de calibre...
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA Output Assembly
Pratique pour modifier un configuration quand on change de calibre...
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
Mr.Bulletfeeder Dropper set of steel ball bearings
Mr.Bulletfeeder Dropper set of steel ball bearings
Un indispensable pour ne pas être pris de court si on en perd une...
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Karen B***i
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
DAA Automatic Brass Marker
First off ditch the sharpies that come with the unit. THEY DO NOT WORK. I gave up after an hour, did research on Eno's and ordered the Brush Sharpies.

Once I got the Brush Sharpies it took less that 90 seconds to get it to work.

I would give 5/5 stars if DAA shipped the unit with markers that worked.
Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Christopher P***a
Combo: 4x Racer Pouch
Combo: 4x Racer Pouch
Using these for Beretta 92 magazines. Previous pouches (Ghost) were too loose and I was flipping full mags out of my belt when pulling the adjacent mag.

I had to use the thickest spacers on both the side and rear to get the mags snug. Not a lot of tension adjustment available with the thick spacer but the mags are secure.
Tuesday 20 July, 2021
David M***s
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters - pack of 10, Unboxed
CED/DAA Waterproof Target Pasters - pack of 10, Unboxed
Since brown tape is $5 a roll now this is actually cheaper and faster. Encouraging others to get the pasting gun.
Tuesday 20 July, 2021
David M***s
CED Deluxe Quick Patch Tape Gun
CED Deluxe Quick Patch Tape Gun
The tape gun works well and faster than tape. At times they have problems with feeding, but for the most part work well.
Friday 16 July, 2021
Dylan K***l
Lynx Buckle Kit
Lynx Buckle Kit
The best! More Rigid and more flexibel at the same time. I love the design and finally a belt that fits in my bagpack. No complains any more of scratches in the car ect ect
Friday 16 July, 2021
Dylan K***l
Lynx Belt: Individual Link
Lynx Belt: Individual Link
The best! More Rigid and more flexibel at the same time. I love the design and finally a belt that fits in my bagpack. No complains any more of scratches in the car ect ect
Sunday 18 July, 2021
Ovidiu A***u
CED7000 Shot Timer
CED7000 Shot Timer
This is very good shoot timmer for IPSC, IDPA and dry fire too!
Sunday 18 July, 2021
Henry C***o
RANGE TIME by Max Michel and Saul Kirsch
RANGE TIME by Max Michel and Saul Kirsch
Awesome training book, the QR demos help immensely. Go to your indoor/outdoor range with a plan to improve your shooting skills, especially learning from the Champs Max and Saul. Thanks great book. 5 Stars
Saturday 17 July, 2021
vincent P***i
Dillon Carbide Pistol Die Set
Dillon Carbide Pistol Die Set
Solid die set. Very high quality and easy to setup.
Friday 16 July, 2021
Dylan K***l
DAA Lynx Belt
DAA Lynx Belt
The best! More Rigid and more flexibel at the same time. I love the design and finally a belt that fits in my bagpack. No complains any more of scratches in the car ect ect
Friday 16 July, 2021
Jeremy D***s
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder by DAA - Rifle
Works great even on an older piggyback 3 that is heavily modified. I will be buying the 6.5 and the 308 versions.
Friday 16 July, 2021
Michael M***h
PDR PRO-II Holster
PDR PRO-II Holster
Very easy to adjust. It seems like it's a bity too high on the belt though? As much as I love the engineering in the pouches I think this holster needs just a little bit more work. I may actually buy a different one depending on how my level 1 USPSA match goes this Sunday.
Friday 16 July, 2021
Michael M***h
Combo: Alpha-XiP Pouch with Magnet and Magnet Cover
Combo: Alpha-XiP Pouch with Magnet and Magnet Cover
I am a software engineer by trade and I have to say that I am VERY PICKY when it comes to engineering. This product is by far the easiest and most intuitive mag pouch I have ever seen or used. It took me less than an hour to configure my holster and two (2) of these mag pouches with magnets on a brand new USA belt, USA USA USA! The engineering behind the slip in shims and how the spring loading works is just flat out PURE GENIUS. Right when I pulled it out of the package I was like, "Oh yeah, this is going to be COOL and EASY." I even tried a couple of different configurations before settling on bullets parallel to waist and magnet towards rear.
Friday 16 July, 2021
Michael M***h
DAA National Flag Belt
DAA National Flag Belt
Really nice belt! I love the flag pattern, USA USA USA! I can tell it's very high quality and I can't wait to shoot with it this Sunday at a Level 1 USPSA match!
Wednesday 14 July, 2021
Guillaume B***N
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha Conversion Kit
Mr. Bulletfeeder by Double-Alpha Conversion Kit
Super lot pour pouvoir recharge différents calibres et utiliser son bulletfeeder à chaque fois.