Read What Others Are Saying

Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
Mark 7 PowderSense Wiring Kit
Mark 7 PowderSense Wiring Kit
Not sure why you ask me to write a review & when it's negative & accurate you won't publish so I will try again. You will NOT receive the item in the photo!!! You will receive a wire with a plug end ONLY this is a deceiving. Avoid this item PERHAPS they will put up a photo of what you are actually receiving thus avoiding any returns for a misleading product. I had to send it back [DAA Reply]: The text clearly states that the wiring kit is not included. Some items on the website show additional items such as the Backpack with Range Cart on the Range Cart page, but the text clearly explains what you are getting. Product image will be updated shortly.
Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
Dillon XL650 / XL750 Conversion kit
Dillon XL650 / XL750 Conversion kit
I have purchased each available changeover conversion I have the Dillon 650XL & Dillon 750XL Not sure that I review each caliber so I will say it just one time. I have one each= 9mm, 38/357, 40S&W, 44Magnum, 45ACP, .223. You must have them to change over each one I also have the base plate quick-change system so ya mount them on a pegboard ready to go & the holder keeps everything neat all must-have components to help us #PewPewPew just a little bit easier.#
Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
Dillon Ammo Box, 50 Rounds
Dillon Ammo Box, 50 Rounds
This is absolutely a perfect little box; priced right for Dillon product .25¢ rebate made it even better!. I couldn't resist I bought ONE of Each..YES just because ..I Like Dillon Blue... good enough reason right? Co-Ordinated Bullet Boxes what a wardrobe.
Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
Dillon Ammo Box, 50 Rounds
Dillon Ammo Box, 50 Rounds
Not sure if I am reviewing each one by caliber 38/357 I did buy one of each perfect little box; priced right for Dillon product .25¢ rebate made it even better!. I couldn't resist I bought ONE of Each..YES just because ..I Like Dillon Blue... good enough reason right? Co-Ordinated Bullet Boxes what a wardrobe.
Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
Dillon Ammo Box, 50 Rounds
Dillon Ammo Box, 50 Rounds
perfect little box; priced right for Dillon product .25¢ rebate made it even better!. I couldn't resist I bought ONE of Each..YES just because ..I Like Dillon Blue... good enough reason right? Co-Ordinated Bullet Boxes what a wardrobe.
Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
DAA Tube Assembly for Multi-Cal Mini XL650 Case Feeder
DAA Tube Assembly for Multi-Cal Mini XL650 Case Feeder
to the _1STAR_ reviewer that ACCIDENTLY purchased & gave this a bad DING. Why should someone ELSE eat your return shipping of a mistake .?. It works as intended the return policy is clear why ding a product for what YOU didwrong?..just my .02¢ PS ya can't fix stupid but you can adjust it with a 2"x4" The product works exactly as intended/described you; not so much.
Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob V2
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob V2
Click increments make dialing in precision charges a breeze. EZ two-step mounting process no need to remove the nut it fits right over. Tightens with allen-hex. Very pleased with the quality
Saturday 02 November, 2019
Cyndee Temple
InLine Fabrication LED lighting system for Dillon 650/750
InLine Fabrication LED lighting system for Dillon 650/750
Perfect Center light for my Dillon 750XL. I had purchased this for my Mark7 Dillon 650XL & it worked so well I bought another. Without hesitation, InLine Fabrication products are quality made.
Thursday 31 October, 2019
Eelco Giele
DAA 1
DAA 1" Die, Box-End Wrench
Very nice quality. Since it is entirely closed, it is not easy to easily switch around, but it is very useful to just leave on the die if you are experimenting. I have it currently on the seating depth die, and it can stay there while I try different seating depths.
Thursday 31 October, 2019
Eelco Giele
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob V2
DAA Click-Adjustable Powder knob V2
Very useful. Make a table for the powder you are using (y on the dial=xx.x grain, etc) and setting/trying new loads becomes a lot quicker than the trial and error method before.
Wednesday 30 October, 2019
Jeff Stanley
CED Carbon Fiber EVA Pistol Case
CED Carbon Fiber EVA Pistol Case
Great case for 1 or 2 pistols. I used it too travel across country for a match and it was very easy to transport and open and close at the airport. Excellent product!!
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Anthony Smallwood
Rollsizer - Complete manual mini Roll sizer with Caliber Conversion and Drop Tube
Rollsizer - Complete manual mini Roll sizer with Caliber Conversion and Drop Tube
Works as described, well made, should last a long time
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Ken Adams
Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Alpha-X Pouch with Color Inlays
Super adjustable. Attachment available for a 2" belt! Money well spent.
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Ken Adams
PDR PRO-II
PDR PRO-II
Excellent adjustability. Once you fine tune the fit with a heat gun it grips the firearm quite well. Having the option to attach to a 2" belt is reason I originally purchased this holster. Would recommend!
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Joseph Schreck
Double Action - 6
Double Action - 6" Reactive Target
I have been shooting these targets for about a year. I especially like them on the pistol range, which is my primary use. Everything from .22, 9MM, 45 Auto, 38 Special, 357 Magnum, 5.56, .223, on up to 308. They are fantastic. Allows me to see where I hit, allowing me to adjust my aim for successive shots. A great replacement for my steel targets that my local gun club does not allow. Unlike steel, I can shoot these at close range.
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Mitchel Renne
SHOTMAXX-2 Watch Timer
SHOTMAXX-2 Watch Timer
Great product works great with Iaps airsoft. Fast delivery.
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Matthew Sortino
CED Digital Caliper
CED Digital Caliper
Double Alpha, as always, has a fast turnaround on every product I have purchased and this one was no exception. The Calipers work as designed and I have no concerns with this product.
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Matthew Sortino
CED/DAA 8- Pack Deluxe Zippered Magazine Storage Case
CED/DAA 8- Pack Deluxe Zippered Magazine Storage Case
Love the concept, but the storage case is just a bit (frustratingly so) too thin to just zip it up with a full load of magazines (as shown in the picture) that face each other. The product designer may have overlooked the fact that the base plates are wider then the magazine housings. So when you try to sip it up, just cannot do it easily or at all. Will it close? yes, if you work at it. Is it easy to zip close? No, not at all. It's a great product idea and it would be first class like most Double Alpha products, but this one is simply too narrow to house a full set of magazines face to face and try to zip close. If they simply redesign this product to account for the thickness of the base plates, I would buy another as face as they could post it on line. BTW, great service with speed as always from Double Alpha!!
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Ho Kuen Yeung
Combo: 5x Single Stack Racer Pouch
Combo: 5x Single Stack Racer Pouch
Combo: 5x Single Stack Racer Pouch is high quality pouch, very fit and good, easy install.
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Ho Kuen Yeung
DAA 13-Coil 2011 Mag Spring
DAA 13-Coil 2011 Mag Spring
Very Good fit, very strong and easy install, maybe buy some store for future use.