Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 206
CED Heavy Duty Professional Tripod (H1555)
CED Heavy Duty Professional Tripod (H1555)
Michael Conger
Date Added: Wednesday 29 March, 2017
I use the CED Heavy Duty Tripod coupled with the CED M2 Chronograph with infared light screens on a fairly regular basis. I started with the cheap plastic tripod which didn't last long, the quick detach mechanism on the tripod cracked and eventually broke. The heavy duty tripod thus far (5-10 uses) has held up to my needs and met the advertised performance, I would be cautious to call it heavy duty however, this is lighter and a little less rigid than other camera tripods, ie Manfrotto. That being said, this tripod is lightweight in comparison, and thus far has performed equally as well as other tripods I've used. This tripod works for cameras as well, I mount a FLIR T440 to the quick detach, and use it for thermal testing almost as often as I use it for chronographing. I would recommend this tripod over the plastic option to shooters. It has great value, lightweight and cheap in comparison to other high end tripods, but performs equally as well for its intended purposes. Thank you CED for offering accessories with great value. Michael
Rating: (4 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Mr.Bulletfeeder (Pistol) and Conversion Kit
Combo: Mr.Bulletfeeder (Pistol) and Conversion Kit
Troy Terry
Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
a little bit of experimenting to get set up properly but seems to work real well once set up.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
DAA Single Stainless 929 Moon Clips
DAA Single Stainless 929 Moon Clips
stephen carey
Date Added: Saturday 18 March, 2017
Best 929 moon clip available and at a great price too.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED7000 USB Charge Cable
CED7000 USB Charge Cable
Wow Dan
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
Excellent option for my CED 7000 shot timer - a USB cord which one can readily plug into any USB charger at home or in the car just like a smartphone. I've misplaced the original charger that came with the unit. Instead of purchasing another AC charger, I got the USB cord and now I can charge my shot timer both AC and DC. Thanks to DAA for offering this option.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Deluxe Professional Range Bag + Free extra sleeve
CED Deluxe Professional Range Bag + Free extra sleeve
Barry Hebert
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
the bag is just what I was looking for. when I go to the range I usually bring 2 guns( home and carry)there is lots of space for this and more. I am a novice shooter so I have extra room to grow into it. I LOVE it!!
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Brass Mat
CED Brass Mat
Dan G.
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Great product very well made. Really like he weighted corners a lot easier then using a tarp.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Ammo Brass Collector
Ammo Brass Collector
David Kline
Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
I bought one of these to use at our indoor pistol club. It works easily and smoothly. If I use the broom and dustpan to pick up brass, I get all kinds of floor dirt along with the brass. And, I get a little tired and sore picking up 50 or 100 rounds one-by-one. This "Wizard" picks up the brass without the dirt, and without bending over. I ended up donating it to the Club, and I ordered another for me to use outdoors once spring arrives.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mr.Bulletfeeder spare spacer set for Collator Nose Guide
Mr.Bulletfeeder spare spacer set for Collator Nose Guide
Deivy de Castro
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
I'd enjoyed this item of Double Alpha for sure. Because always whwen I ask for a product like that, Double Alpha returns quickly.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 206