Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 218
CED Table Mount (MC010)
CED Table Mount (MC010)
mcmdphd
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
excellent product; works as advertised; really helps on those mild to moderate windy days.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: 8x DAA Magnetic 8 shot 9mm Moon-Clip Holder
Combo: 8x DAA Magnetic 8 shot 9mm Moon-Clip Holder
Darrin Bowers
Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2017
These things are great. I haven't shot a match with them yet, but I have no doubt they will work great. They clamp on to my belt really well, so I don't see any problem with them moving around. I love the adjustability in these things. They can rotate 360 degrees and are offset on the mount so you can turn them over to mount them high or low. The magnets are nice and strong as well. The only thing I would change is the screws. They seem to be pretty cheap and I've had a couple problems with them.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Special Payment
Special Payment
ramonlan222@hotmail.com
Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Order ID: 86628 I received the product in my house in time and form. It is of very good quality. Thank you very much for the help in shipping. Ramon
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Mini Mr.Bulletfeeder and 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
Combo: Mini Mr.Bulletfeeder and 2-in-1 Seating and Crimping Die
Leo B
Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017
The Mini Mr. Bulletfeeder was easy to setup and easy to use. I have my bullet feeder setup on a Dillon 650 in station 4 with the powder check system in station 3. I needed to seat and crimp in one operation in station 5. It will take a few rounds to get the seating and crimping where you want it. The bullet feeder uses ball bearings to control the flow of bullets into the case. Order a couple of extra sets for your caliber(s). It is easy for the ball bearing to roll away and hide when you are working with the bullet feeder. Great unit. Brought one for 9mm, ordering one for 40 caliber.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: DAA Premium Belt and an Extra Inner Belt
Combo: DAA Premium Belt and an Extra Inner Belt
Владимир
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Премиум можно назвать с натяжкой, на внешнем ремне липучка "велкро" просто пришита одним швом даже без подворота. В результате по краю липучка идет волной и за все цепляется. Ожидал лучшего. Придется перешивать. Жаль.
Rating: (1 of 5 Stars!)
DAA 50-Pack Stainless 929 Moon Clips
DAA 50-Pack Stainless 929 Moon Clips
Allen Bunn
Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017
I just started shooting a 929JM and I use these moons with Winchester Head Stamp Brass and they hold them nice and tight. These are also manufactured very well and are extremely sturdy. I highly recommend these moons clips to anyone and the also fit my TK Mooner tool.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED Long Neck Bore Light
CED Long Neck Bore Light
Julian Bennett
Date Added: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
Great tool to have in the range bag. The flexible neck has helped to solve visibility issues when the light was needed in awkward spots on various firearms.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Shotmaxx 2 and Custom Case
Combo: Shotmaxx 2 and Custom Case
Jared
Date Added: Saturday 15 April, 2017
From everything I have experienced so far, this product is top notch. I have had it for about 3 months and have used it for dry-fire, on the range, and in competition. This timer will be in my range bag every time I head out. The new buzzer is loud enough to hear even with ear plugs under headphones, it is sensitive enough to pick up every shot, and comfortable enough that I forget I am wearing it when I leave the range. The battery life has not been an issue and sees 4 to 5 sessions of use before needing a charge. The accelerator sensor is a huge advantage over every other timers as I can be right next to other shooters and still get my draws, splits, and total times every time. In competitions with the "Spy mode", I can get all of my data after a stage without the RO's timer. This is important to see how training times translate into competition. Without the Shotmaxx this wouldn't be possible. With referencing the manual one a couple of times I found it very easy to change setting and I have found use for every feature but the stop watch. The mic sensor on max is good enough to pick up dry fire practice which is key. If drawing from the holster, the mic will trip off the noise of pulling the gun out, but this isn't a problem as the dry fire click is recorded as the last "shot". Overall I was a bit skeptical when first buying the shotmaxx 2 with not a lot of reviews and a larger price tag, but now I am a believer. I am very happy with the product and would do it again in a heart beat.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 218