Read What Others Are Saying

Showing: 1 - 5 of 1467
CED M2 Chronograph
CED M2 Chronograph
Randall Rich
Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
I bought this unit five years ago to develop custom handholds for handguns, rifles and long-range tactical rifles. It has worked flawlessly over the years and has really helped in developing the most accurate loads for guns and rifles. I can't imaging anyone who loads their own bullets and is looking for some level of accuracy not owning a chronograph. Very easy to setup and use.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Combo: Mini Mr.BulletFeeder + 2 additional 6-tubes
Combo: Mini Mr.BulletFeeder + 2 additional 6-tubes
william owens
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
I think its very nice i can load 100 rounds of 9mm in 8 mins an not be in a bighurry . The only thing was when i was setting it up i set the expander an then when the shell plate got full it didnt expand right an i had to readjust other than that its great
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Race Master/Racer Muzzle Support assembly
Race Master/Racer Muzzle Support assembly
Willi Kirsch
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
A nice and useful piece for a racemaster holster. I bought it just in case i might need it. But my new Gun fits perfect without support in the Alpha X Holster and is secured. So this muzzle support is not needed for an Alpha X Holster.
Rating: (4 of 5 Stars!)
PDR PRO-II Belt Ride Ambidextrous Hanger Kit
PDR PRO-II Belt Ride Ambidextrous Hanger Kit
Igor
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Has bought PDR PRO-II Belt Ride Ambidextrous Hanger Kit and I am not sorry. It is made qualitatively and structurally competently. Performs the functions perfectly. Thanks.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
CED7000 Shot Timer
CED7000 Shot Timer
Felix
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
Got this timer for training and use as a Range Officer at Cowboy Action Works great, fast delivery.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Race Master Holster (Magnetic)
Race Master Holster (Magnetic)
Eric Labelle
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
Perfect fit .i got a CZ Shadow 2 and everything is at the right place .
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - Pistol
Mini Mr.BulletFeeder - 6-tube Magazine - Pistol
steve carey
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
The bullet feeder is the perfect addition to my Dillon 550. I bought one extra magazine and I'm glad I did. The one negative is that I'm running out of reloading components at an alarming rate.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
SHOTMAXX-2 Watch Timer
SHOTMAXX-2 Watch Timer
Kurt
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Have only been able to use it for one indoor range trip but in both the timer mode and accel mode it functioned flawlessly and was easy to adjust the sensitivity echo function. You really don't even know that you have it on. limited use but I'm liking it so far.
Rating: (5 of 5 Stars!)
Showing: 1 - 5 of 1467